Gala Music - Cho cuộc sống không còn xích mích
Hi, mình là Sakoshi Rove ^^!
Chúc bạn có một ngày thật vui :D
Various Artists
  • Music Info
00:00 The Good Wine With Coffee
05:15 Sweet Honey
08:39 Think You To Want Broken Heart
11:41 The Regret WhenFall In Love With You
14:42 The Original Nostalgia Is Thick
17:59 Pick The Betel Palms
20:28 Unforgettable
23:33 Selling Dumplings
27:37 Original Countryman
30:41 Small Town Story
33:19 Peach Blossom Face
37:37 Sigh Ten Sounds
42:34 Walking Life
46:11 The Moon Stands For My Heart